Welcome Notice

Hello and welcome to Molineux Mix a forum for Wolves fans by Wolves fans.

Register Log in

Search results

1. D

Nathan Collins

FINALLY A proper thread, dedicated to a proper potential signing!
  2. D

Tom Leighton - A fellow Wolf gone far too soon.

I'll preface this with saying Mods, if this is in the wrong place or in any way inappropriate, please feel free to move/delete. Some of you who have identified me from Twitter will know that I am a musician who plays in a touring band. Last weekend, we returned from a gig down south to the...
  3. D

Bruno’s 4-4-2 - Fill the gaps!

I think Bruno will bring his 4-4-2 from Benfica’s title winning season to Wolves, in which case you could argue that in the first 11, these will be the positions that need work. In this scenario I assuming that despite the reassurances from Matt Wild, he ends up falling on his sword and Neves...
  4. D

Adama is getting a new deal too!

As per title!
  5. D

New Kit 2020/2021

Something that I haven't seen mentioned yet, we're usually debating new kit by now, so thought I'd start a thread up. Obviously we're yet to see out 19/20, which I presume we'll do in this seasons abomination. Not seen anything to suggest us moving away from Adidas either. Having done a quick...
  6. D

NFL *Runs for cover*

Given that this years international series games have just been announced for Wembley and Spurs Stadium, wondering if any of my fellow Mixers are fans of the NFL? I'm a Bengals fan (largely due to the colour scheme) and only got in to the game about 4 years ago. I also follow the Jaguars as...
  7. D

Saints fans sound positive...

NOT Wolves v Saints - Build Up | SaintsWeb Shows how far we have come tat established teams are now understanding that we are a major threat and not just another promoted team to take points off. Some interesting points made on that thread.
  8. D

Leander Dendoncker