Welcome Notice

Hello and welcome to Molineux Mix a forum for Wolves fans by Wolves fans.

Register Log in

Things I care about more than eSports:

xbomber

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score
Bogies are more interesting. My dad in law may need his hernia patched up, which is also more interesting. He's fat. That is more interesting too.

Munich_Wolf

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score
you forgot to say FACT ;)

Its very generational....would be interesting to see the ages next to each of these posts.

I'm 40 and hadn't played games in years until covid happened now find it a good way of chatting with mates couple times a week.
I find it all fasinating as my background is broadcast tv anyway so interesting to see where its all heading.

My opinion is very much in both camps I don't think its a sport but there is a lot of skill needed to do it at a high level.
It does open up discussions about was is classed as a sport is it an athlete physically or mentally.
I'm 51 and have been a gamer since I was 11 or something so whilst I recognise its value in itself, calling it a sport is crazy

Rhoswolf

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score
Before answering can anyone estimate the actual revenue the football club gains from e.sports and the predicted revenue over the next 5 years, unless substantial it's a total irrelevance to me

Wednesbury Wolf

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score
Before answering can anyone estimate the actual revenue the football club gains from e.sports and the predicted revenue over the next 5 years, unless substantial it's a total irrelevance to me
Unless we're shown proof we have to assume that the football club don't get anything from esports as that was never the point it was entered into in the first place. The football side now appears to be a sideline and it stinks.

D

Deleted member 8455jwf

I'm 51 and have been a gamer since I was 11 or something so whilst I recognise its value in itself, calling it a sport is crazy