Welcome Notice

Hello and welcome to Molineux Mix a forum for Wolves fans by Wolves fans.

Register Log in

World Of Warcraft - who plays?

Hixon Wolf

Reaction score
I started playing years ago when it was first released but after a succession of ****e expansions I stopped playing. I have been played a lot more recently on a private server. Just wondering if anyone else plays or has played?

sc91

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score
I started playing years ago when it was first released but after a succession of ****e expansions I stopped playing. I have been played a lot more recently on a private server. Just wondering if anyone else plays or has played?
I returned to retail at the end of Legion. BFA sucked but 8.2 is actually going along way to make it a decent expansion. Classic will be fun.

Hixon Wolf

Reaction score
I returned to retail at the end of Legion. BFA sucked but 8.2 is actually going along way to make it a decent expansion. Classic will be fun.
Yeah, looking forward to classic, that's why I'm playing on a private server now with the Burning Crusade expansion.

sc91

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score
Yeah, looking forward to classic, that's why I'm playing on a private server now with the Burning Crusade expansion.
TBC is brilliant, a real top expansion.

quirky_birky

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score
I've never played it. I lost enough time playing Everquest (aka Evercrack), especially when I was housebound after an operation, and was a bit bored of the genre by the time WoW came out. Now I've got kids I don't have enough time for such frivolities (a couple of hours a week of Red Dead is about all I can manage).

How does WoW stand up against more recent MMORPGs?

W

WasStefan

Runescape was my thing until i got banned for using a bot. Changed to much for my liking although RS2/3 is still used by some i think

Ewok vs Wolf

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score