Welcome Notice

Hello and welcome to Molineux Mix a forum for Wolves fans by Wolves fans.

Register Log in

New grounds to visit next season

Cousins78

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score
As we are waiting on the transfer window to kick off. Just wondering how many grounds people have not BEEN to next season. Mine are Leicester, Liverpool, Cardiff, Bournemouth, Arsenal, Spurs and West Ham. Hope to tick some of these off next season

JR WAS KING

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score
Never been to Bournemouth or Brighton
Been to Ninian Park, but not Cardiff's new ground.
Been to The Dell, but not Southampton's new ground.
Been to Upton Park, but obviously not the Olympic Stadium

D

Deleted member 4453

As I'm a bit of a newbie to the whole away day experience, all but 3.
Cardiff & Fulham I did last season. Man City I've been to but not since they built another tier on the away end.

I wasn't too bothered about the Olympic Stadium till it popped up 2nd in the fixtures and I saw this image on youtube...

Screenshot_2018-06-26-16-08-38-1.png

Clifton Wolf

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score
I've been to half of the grounds:
Arsenal
Brighton
Cardiff
Chelsea
Crystal Palace
Everton
Fulham
Liverpool
Man Utd
Southampton

DEVIZESWOLVES

Has a lot to say
Reaction score
Cardiff & Fulham I did last season. Man City I've been to but not since they built another tier on the away end.

I wasn't too bothered about the Olympic Stadium till it popped up 2nd in the fixtures and I saw this image on youtube...

View attachment 6254

Was there Friday night for the Foo’s, awful stadium, it’s ****. Mostly temporary the bottom tier, if I was paying that sort of money for a season ticket I’d be well ****ed off!

Bugsy911

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score
Only West Ham and Spurs new ground for me I've been to both the original stadiums tho.

Derbywolf85

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score