Welcome Notice

Hello and welcome to Molineux Mix a forum for Wolves fans by Wolves fans.

Register Log in

Search results

1. wallace

I am a legacy fan - yes I am a legacy fan - are you ?

Being a legacy fan basically means your an old git who has supported the Wolves for years. I've been supporting since the 1950s as a kid when dad listened to the sports reports as he checked his coupon and I was hooked making my 250 mile round trips as soon as i was able to get to the Molineux...
  2. wallace

Let’s look at the positives

Fosun have taken the club from a very ordinary championship side to a midtable premiership club without spending stupid amounts of cash while the likes of Everton and Villa have been spending huge amounts to scrap around in the lower places of our league. Now the players that got us there are...
  3. wallace

Who are we retaining (and then gaps)

If we are left with that selection I reckon we would need 9 more players of quality to be competitive in the premiership.
  4. wallace

Verdict Season: 21/22.

FInished 10th due to tbe team Nuno assembled and trained into good habits but that is breaking up now for a new era of playing staff. I fail to see Bruno being a top manager more a good assistant. Fosun seem reluctant to build on our previous seasons with a few limited signings rather than...
  5. wallace

Liverpool Verdict

We bring on hwang, why he looked lost, falls over, couldn't pass, couldn't control the ball or make the correct runs, that has been his form for weeks. Silva reads the game better but was left on the bench. When neto was on we looked capable of getting something, neves was superb in midfield, I...
  6. wallace

Finishing refereeing

The most difficult thing in fiotball
  7. wallace

Finishing refereeing

Being an ex ref you obviously know little about the game or laws as in "you don't know what your doing"
  8. wallace

Staying @ Wolves - Traore or Trincao or Barca / Sporting Swap Deals??