Welcome Notice

Hello and welcome to Molineux Mix a forum for Wolves fans by Wolves fans.

Register Log in

Morgan Gibbs-White

Timberwolf

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score
Fortunately the club know a tad more than the self proclaimed experts on here
I wouldn’t necessarily agree with that. I would consider myself to have an eye for football talent just by watching football at various age groups for the last 45 years.
I’m not an expert but I’m still allowed an opinion. If MGW is playing for a Big 6 club in three years, I’ll Immac mys balls live on YouTube.

wolvesaywe

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score
I wouldn’t necessarily agree with that. I would consider myself to have an eye for football talent just by watching football at various age groups for the last 45 years.
I’m not an expert but I’m still allowed an opinion. If MGW is playing for a Big 6 club in three years, I’ll Immac mys balls live on YouTube.
You're obviously allowed an opinion but this place is cast iron proof that total years on this planet is absolutely no indicator of wisdom. Quite the opposite in many cases

And YouTube doesn't allow graphic content so you'll have to think of a more appropriate streaming service for your manscaping

wolfslair

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score
Morgan deserves his chance to shine now! He has clearly matured as a player being the main man for a team that had an awful
Start the season and won every major award he could at Sheffield UTD.

If he wasn’t already our player, I am very certain people on here would be saying that is the type of young English player we need. People on here saying we need conor Gallagher, but Morgan is exactly that type of player now! So why spend the money?

Give him the faith that he will get a chance and let’s see what happens!

Premier Quality

Has a lot to say
Reaction score