Welcome Notice

Hello and welcome to Molineux Mix a forum for Wolves fans by Wolves fans.

Register Log in

First team training

clivewolves

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score
Neves back on the grass and some great photos of the under-8s visiting the first team.

Tired&Emotional

Groupie
Reaction score
Has anyone heard anything about Kilman ? Got helped off the pitch today in the Training session at the ground.
Looked like his left shin. He seemed to get caught as he and another player came down after an aerial challenge. There didn't seem to be blood but he was clearly in a bit of discomfort. To me, it didn't look like much but I'm no doctor.

Saiss slotted in, after he went off.

WeAreTheWolvesII

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score
Nice of him to make himself available for Norwich at home.

Reckon the problem will come up again to ensure he misses Liverpool away...

Chris H

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score
Nice of him to make himself available for Norwich at home.

Reckon the problem will come up again to ensure he misses Liverpool away...
Do you really buy that?

He last played in the win against Villa, so based on that theory he saw our upcoming games against the powerhouses that are Newcastle, Burnley and Brighton and ducked them because he was fearful of playing them? Is that the suggestion?

Or is it more likely that we’ve mostly only played well when Podence has played as he’s been our only player who’s willing to take a risk and with him out we’ve reverted to being impotent again?

WeAreTheWolvesII

Just doesn't shut up
Reaction score
Do you really buy that?

He last played in the win against Villa, so based on that theory he saw our upcoming games against the powerhouses that are Newcastle, Burnley and Brighton and ducked them because he was fearful of playing them? Is that the suggestion?